Our Team

66A407E0-2F6C-4DF5-9875-C2C4C4F61F82.jpg

Karie Pieczynski

karie.pieczynski@nu.edu.kz

WCP Director

E21B6F9A-A990-4644-9D2F-72D1D92297DD.jpg

James (Jim) Swider

james.swider@nu.edu.kz 

WCP Coordinator

B111E236-8827-4128-B65F-E88FCE12AB4F.jpg

Theadora Siranian

theadora.siranian@nu.edu.kz 

Coordinator: WCS 150 Rhetoric &Composition 

1FBB521C-AFA7-4196-8855-DB133C919E28.jpg

Adina Arvatu

adinacamelia.arvatu@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

Man_silhouette.svg.png

Dennis Balint

dennis.balint@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

4E699696-EC4F-42D0-8067-F79FCC9EC5AD.jpg

James (Michael) Nielsen

james.nielsen@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

21C3EAFF-2B22-4A06-811C-33D3FA094967.jpg

Lori Enns

lori.enns@nu.edu.kz 

WCP Instructor

562528A1-27A0-41B8-9204-2F79CABDAE4F.jpg

Malgorzata Kruszewska

malgorzata.kruszewska@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

49E6F515-C33F-4E92-A70B-E322DE544E7B_edi

Nathan Hulsey 

nathan.hulsey @nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

6D8D1144-E093-4058-BED5-497A8CCC42F7.jpg

Robert Winter

robert.winter@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

Man_silhouette.svg.png

Simon Land

simon.land@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

958E575B-B71C-4339-9C70-7B05E2939A12.jpg

Ti Wu

ti.wu@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

B42FE0C3-0961-4AE6-BAD4-571362C65117.jpg

Arlyce Menzies

arlyce.menzies@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

036235F2-4754-433C-BE0A-423ED48993DC.jpg

Heather Mello

heather.mello@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

91A60AE4-FDAF-4FC2-93C6-AD59245D4304.jpg

Jane Hoelker

jane.hoelker@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

7F0CD381-6FFF-4148-BE58-F17CDAFDDC82.jpg

Jonathan Dupuy

jonathan.dupuy@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

Fiction Editor, Angime Journal

DD71F80D-8C70-44C9-95AA-653E74D28EF6.jpg

Marilyn Plumlee

marilyn.plumlee@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

fermale.jpg

Olga Mexina

olga.mexina@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

088BBE23-4AA0-4D5D-8C12-9024DF9DBB4B.jpg

Shawn Ramsey

shawn.ramsey@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

FB16FAA0-C36E-49C2-9295-FE0D45ED8611.jpg

Shane Coates

shane.coates@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor | Webpage Moderator

4E015929-DB26-4089-A44A-5C365FDFA70C.jpg

Zhanar Kalbylbekova

zhanar.kalbylbekova@nu.edu.kz

WCP Teaching Assistant

1C924A59-14FD-4F4C-9605-1908B9C91C8B 2.j

Brandon Brock

brandon.brock@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

fermale.jpg

Inzhuna Karazhanova

inzhuna.karazhanova@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

9B5BF0DA-A6D7-4923-BD91-EE36E9B61AAB.jpg

Jeff Carney

jeff.carney@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

5223DB9B-2050-4CE5-A9FC-AA7C74E909BA.jpg

Kirk Peterson

kirk.peterson@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

87F95366-CB6A-4AA4-A5ED-5C0E4B4E6DEC.jpg

Mariya Deykute

mariya.deykute@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

Chief Editor Angime Journal

fermale.jpg

Patricia Coleman

patricia.coleman@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

fermale.jpg

Shahreen Binti Mat Nayan

shahreen.matnayan@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor

60719EB7-AD2A-41B8-8F4D-EFBF1B2CBB9B.jpg

Thomas Duke

thomas.duke@nu.edu.kz

WCP Instructor